Nasyria’s Cultural Probe Assignment

23 Dec

Mugshot

Photo on 2011-12-23 at 11.17 #3

Screenshot

Facebook Screenshot

ZzzzzzZZZZZzz….

My door

Playlist

I Love College -Asher Roth

Countdown- Beyonce

Work Out- J. Cole

We Found Love- Rihanna

Do It Like a Dude- Jessie J

Mrs. Right- Mindless Behavior ft. Diggy Simmons

Baby, It’s Cold Outside- Glee

Drug Dealer Girl- Mike Posner

Inspiration

I like watching YouTube videos. They inspire me sometimes...

Where did I go…?

So, where were you today? We missed you!

What did I wear…?

You are what you...wear?

Where did your money go?

Receipt from Starbucks

What did I eat?

Lunch

Breakfast

Dinner

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

