Miranda’s Thanksgiving

29 Nov

I choose this photo to represent my Thanksgiving because in my family my father does most of the work. He cleans around the house, sets the table, bakes the pies, and cook the turkey. My mom cooks the rest of the food, but during Thanksgiving day, my dad is working harder than her around the house, my mom is usually relaxing. I also choose this picture because as you can see there arn’t people in the background, or anything formal, my Thanksgiving is just with my immediate family.When documenting my familys Thanksgiving I took pictures of the event, interviewed my father, and collected artifacts off of facebook of my friends statuses.

Click Here For More Pictures!

Click Here To See My Dads Interview!

Click Here To See My Data!

Click Here To See My Artifacts!

Leave a Reply

