Jody’s convo

1 Dec

Search

Home Profile Friends Inbox (5)

Cristy Michelle  ▶ Jody Cordero Levy  You’re next ! omg can I call you ? I needa tell you something 🙂

26 minutes ago  · Like  · 10 Comments  · Remove  · Wall-to-Wall

Jody Cordero Levy  nope im never doin it..nahh mami not home right now but ill call u when she gets here

22 minutes ago  · Like  · Delete

Cristy Michelle  don’t lie to me , you just inna club… st reading harry potter lols & okay , don’t forget !

20 minutes ago  · Like  · Delete

Jody Cordero Levy I won’t i m not u who always forgrt.. Can u believe im not in the mood to read harry potter… tu ta…….. .rofl Idk how u spell it but that had me dyin

17 minutes ago  · Like  · Delete

Cristy Michelle LMFAOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOO OOOOO it took me a sec to remember that shit yo ! The things I be doing -_-‘ [ waaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa aaa’ ?? Jody Corderoo (thing from the hills have eyes) isn’t in the mood to read H.P. ?? shit’s big yo ]

14 minutes ago  · Like  · Delete

Jody Cordero Levy  Hahaha… hey im not that thing from the hills have eyes imm I think saw I forgot what I got when we took thhat test… but yup im not in the mood cuz im in the mood for food lmao —-0

11 minutes ago  · Like  · Delete

Cristy Michelle LOOOL ; fatass , I alredy atee. Its like heaven in here, I swear, T&V are sleeping ! mamii is watching novelas. eff it , I can’t wait , imma msg you. hooooooooo lddd up primo .

8 minutes ago  · Like  · Delete

Jody Cordero Levy  Hehe kk sista from another mista

6 minutes ago  · Like  · 1  · Delete

Cristy Michelle  Oh you sure love me. ♥

5 minutes ago  · Like  · Delete

Jody Cordero Levy  Whho said I love u hehe nahh u kno I doo ms.santos

4 minutes ago  · Like  · 1  · Delete

Cristy Michelle  haaaaaaaa ! Ms. Levy >:\

3 minutes ago  · Like  · Delete

Add a Comment

Home  · Profile  · Friends  · Inbox (5)

Leave a Reply

