Chelsea’s cultural probes…

18 Feb

Day 1 – Mugshot ๐Ÿ™‚

.

Day 2 – The Empire State of Mind – What inspires you?

NYC-sundial-columbia-university-12

this photo above inspires me. it inspires me to be and do the very best that i can academically and spiritually. college is going to be such an important and memorable step in my life, and seeing this photo makes me want to attend even more. it makes me determined to be the best and do my very best.

Haven’t been able to log on and update to the website, but I have been keeping up with the assignments so I’m about to do a massive post.

Day 3 – What are you listening to?

Day 4 – You are what you wear ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG00046-20110129-1517

Day 5 – Where did your $ go?

I have a serious issue with spending money =/

DSCN2507

2 Responses to “Chelsea’s cultural probes…”

  1. Princess Maranda March 1, 2011 at 2:03 am #

    What you know about “In My Dreams,” girl!? lol
    I’m a little confused about your empire state of mind picture tho…. How exactly does it inspire you?

    P.S. You got the hangtime, goooorl lol ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Malin March 2, 2011 at 3:48 am #

    i like your empire state of mind picture and your post overall is nice.

Leave a Reply

