Noelis’s Cultural Probes

18 Feb

Hola, this week I’m going to do some activities  collect info about what being 16 in NYC really means!

Day 1- This is moi.

Photo on 2011-02-18 at 14.25 #3

Day 2- My fb page a little too much? Oh well, this is fb for you!

fb screen2

Day 3- I’m a walking itunes, I have a song for any situation at any time.

1.Love Faces- Trey Songz

2.Wiki Wiki (Weke Weke)- Buraka Som Sistema

3. El- Jenni Rivera

4. Ashton Martin Music -Rick Ross ft. Chrisette Michele and Drake

5. Poison- Bell Biv DeVoe

6. Pequenos Detalles- LR ft. El Poeta Callejero

7. Quien Como Tu- Ana Gabriel

8. Fancy- Drake ft. T.I and Swizz Beatz

9. Me Tienen Para- Secreto El Famoso Biberon

10. Ensename a Olvidar- Aventura

Day4- You are what you eat?

007

Day5- Inspiration! The ability to walk away and be free when my world is too overflowed. And even though I feel a if I’m a loner, I know theres always someone willing to share the simplicity of lifes beauty with me. I like to walk, walk till my feet hurt.

walk away!!!

Day6- Back in the Day!

2 Responses to “Noelis’s Cultural Probes”

  1. Adrian Pichardo February 28, 2011 at 3:37 pm #

    Hey, you only have one day, what is up with that, but nice pics.

  2. Malin February 28, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

    um, i cant read what it says, it is so little

Leave a Reply

