Princess Maranda’s Cultural Probes

18 Feb

Day 1 | M U G S H O T

_ Princess 🙂

____________________________________________________

Day 2 | My Playlist

  1. \”H.A.M.\” KanYe West & Jay-Z – PARENTAL DISCRETION ADVISED

____________________________________________________

Day 3 | My Empire State of Mind

Empire State of Mind

MY BIBLE –

And with everything that I’ve ever encountered, gone through, experienced, and so on… I’ve always looked to my Bible to be my final authority…

____________________________________________________

 Day 4 | I Am What I Eat…?!

I was snackin' off this bad boy all day! My Mommy bought it just for me lol 😀

I drink at least 1 full one of these everyday (y)

My favorite fruit 😀

Sooo, this is Bagels new innovation - I guess they were too fat before, so they decided to go on a diet lol

...And what's a bagel w/out some good 'ole cream cheese?

Sooo, my Mommy has a Kureg machine and even though I don't drink coffee, I had her get some tea and hot chocolate that I could use w/ it -- Today was a peppermint tea kinda day 🙂

The BEST BBQ chips in the world ! They make me soo happy 😀

I don't eat Goldfish very often, but I was in a fishy mood today O.o

Sooo, I usually take my chocolate like I take my men - Nice, Rich 'N' Dark lol - but I made an exception because it had almonds in it and I LOOOOVE almonds!!

I wonder why they never had any cool commercials for Cheez Doodles like they did for Cheetos; hmmmm… ?

____________________________________________________

Day 5 | Where Did My $$$ Go?!

  1. Aerie: http://flic.kr/p/9muPLn
  2. Forever 21: http://flic.kr/p/9mxRD5
  3.  Designer Shoe Warehouse: http://flic.kr/p/9muMZX

____________________________________________________

 Day 6 | My Royal Mess

Peep the Tiara tho. 😀

I had to give it to y'all up close and personal lol - my Tiara 🙂 ❤

My mess -_____-

Look at my Princess Tiana wand and my Minnie Mouse princess ears 😀

…and all that stuff just gets pushed on the ground when I go to bed smh..

 

3 Responses to “Princess Maranda’s Cultural Probes”

  1. Alexis Lamb March 1, 2011 at 3:16 am #

    I wasn’t too surprised to find out what i saw in your cultural probes but i what i didnt know was where you got your wardrobe at (I ❤ Aerie!!) – your posts were interesting and it was kind of cool to see your room :] (mines just as messy :p

  2. Malin March 1, 2011 at 3:32 am #

    I love how how organized you made it and the little comments on the food is helpful, lmaooo 🙂

  3. Tristan K. March 3, 2011 at 2:32 am #

    I love your food section. As you can see I also posted a picture of worlds famous chocloate

Leave a Reply

