Robin’s Code Switching

17 Oct

Original text

Essaih: Yo

Me: Yoo wassup bro

Essaih: Chillin in my crib, you ?

Me: Same bro, hows school ?

Essaih: It’s good I’m doing better now not slacking anymore lol

Me: Oh word I’m trying not to slack anymore too but it’s not working

Essaih: Word, I haven’t cut in like 3 weeks and its gonna stay like that 🙂

Me: LMAO WEVE BEEN IN SCHOOL FOR LIKE 3 WEEKS

Essaih: Lmao well 2 weeks then

Me: Lmfao

 

Translation

Essaih: Hey.

Me: Hey man what’s up?

Essaih: Just hanging out in my house, what about you?

Me: I’m hanging out in my house as well bro, how’s school?

Essaih: It’s going well, I’m doing better now because I’m not slacking anymore ha.

Me: Oh yeah, I’ve been trying to stop slacking too but it hasn’t been working out.

Essaih: Yeah, I haven’t cut school in like three weeks and it’s going to stay that way :).

Me: HAHAHA, WE’VE ONLY BEEN IN SCHOOL FOR ABOUT THREE WEEKS.
Essaih: Haha, well in that case I haven’t cut in like 2 weeks then.

Me: Hahaa.

Leave a Reply

