Zineb’s Cultural Probe

23 Dec

Photo 23

What I’ve Been Listening to Today:

1. I Think I Like It- Mojo Magnet

2. Horchata- Vampire Weekend

3. All The Right Moves- One Republic

4. Rhythm of Love- Plain White Tees

5. Domino- Jessie J

6. Electric Feel- MGMT

7.  Farewell- Rihanna

8. Call It What You Want- Foster The People

9. Hey Na Na- Katie Herzig

10. Cold Shoulder- Adele

My Bedroom

Zineb's Bedroom

Map of Today

map of today

Facebook Status

Facebook status

What I Bought Today

receipt

What I Ate Today

Breakfast: Croissant and Tea

breakfast

Lunch: Buffalo Wings and Fries

lunch

Dinner: Mac and Cheese

mac and cheez

What I Wore Today:

Clothes

What it is Was Like Being 16 for Issa:

http://tinyurl.com/8ydlguv

What Inspires Me:

fishy

Leave a Reply

