Francis’ Cultural Probe Assignment

2 Jan

MUGSHOT
Photo 56

Money

Inspiration 

I take ideas from what I see into my writing

What I Eat

Breakfast

Lunch

Dinner

Bedroom

I know that it isn’t the neatest or the cleanest. I have a little brother!

Map Of The Day

What I Wear

Song

DJ Earworm- United Sates Of Pop 2011 (World Go Boom)

Katy Perry- Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F)

Ke$ha- Tik Tok

Lady Gaga and Colby O’Donis- Just Dance Colby O’Donis

Pitbull and Chris Brown- Internation Love

P!nk- RAise Your Glass

DJ Earworm- United Sates Of Pop 2010 (Don’t Stop the Pop)

Taio Cruz- Dyamite

Leave a Reply

