Dr. Marios Cultural Probes

14 Feb

Mario’s Playlist of Awesomeness: 

1) The Glitch Mob – Cant Kill Us
2) Daft Punk – Contact
3) Gorillaz – Do Ya Thing
4) Daft Punk – Revolution 909
5) All Time Low – Dear Maria Count Me In
6) Sum 41 – Still Waiting
7) The Offspring – You’ll Go Far Kid
8) Daft Punk – Instant Crush
9) Flobots – Good Soldier
10) The Bloodhound-Gang –  Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo

Am I What I Eat?

Enter if you Dare...

Enter if you Dare…

This Is Where I was!

Doge would be proud of me. And so should you.

Doge would be proud of me. And so should you.

Glorious Bedroom 

I share a bedroom with my two sisters. Deal with it.

I share a bedroom with my two sisters. Deal with it.

I am What I Wear!

Hello~

Hello~

I don’t Have Facebook Access so…

I have a tumblr an dI am on that like butter on toast! #Follow My-name-is-in-the-death-note

I have a tumblr an dI am on that like butter on toast!
#Follow My-name-is-in-the-death-note

Receipt Of Money 

Its the Truth

Its the Truth

Enjoy~

Leave a Reply

