Sebastian’s Cultural Probes

14 Feb

My Playlist

1.Thought Of You – Justin Bieber
2. Adore You – Miley Cyrus
3. Confident – Justin Bieber feat Chance the Rapper
4. Mine – Beyonce feat Drake
5. Odio – Romeo Santos feat Drake
6.  HYFR (Hell Ya F*cking Right) – Drake feat Lil Wayne
7. What’s Hatnin’ – Justin Bieber feat Future
8. Bounce it Biggity – Diamond Praduxxtiions
9. Can’t Remember To Forget You – Shakira feat Rihanna
10. All Bad – Justin Bieber

My outfit

Outfit

Instagram

Instagram

Map

Map of Travels

My receipt

Receipt

My brunch

My brunch

My brunch part 2

My lunch /dinner

My lunch / dinner

“Dinner”

Some of my "dinner"

Late night snack

My late night snack

My inspiration

My inspiration

Leave a Reply

