Yesmil’s Cultural Probes

14 Feb

My Music Playlist

Deathbeds – Bring Me The Horizon
Misser – I’m Really Starting To Hope The World Ends In 2012
Joyce Manor – Constant Headache
The Front Bottoms – You Wouldn’t Be Laughing
Basement – Covet
Seahaven – Goodnight
Turnover – Shiver
Citizen – Sleep
Modern Baseball – Your Graduation
Front Porch Step – Drown

Social Networking 

twitter

...

instagram

instagram 1

instagram 2

instagram 3

Today’s Outfit

yesmil

Where did my money go?

photo-4

My Lunch

my lunch

My Bedroom

photo (1)

 

 

 

My Inspirations

2

Map

1

2 Responses to “Yesmil’s Cultural Probes”

  1. angelenet February 25, 2014 at 2:04 pm #

    HOLLISTER YAY

  2. marquis taylor February 25, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

    I love your instagram! American Horror Story post!

Leave a Reply

